Twelve Angry Jurors
                                     -Fall 2007

This fall, Tumbleweed Theatre returns with their presentation of Reginald Rose's Twelve Angry Jurors.

"Angry is a great story about a diverse group of twelve jurors who find themselves in the uncomfortable position of deciding whether a man lives or dies," says Twelve Angry Jurors director Rob Brown.

The twelve retire to a jury room to do their civic duty and serve up a just verdict for the defendant whose life hangs in the balance.

Brown says the production will be a low-key affair with an intense focus on performance.

"With all the action taking place in real time, it should be an exciting rehearsal process and great show for audiences." he said.

Thanks to Medicine Hat College - Brooks Campus.

Rob Brown
Arnold Burkholder
Bob Cromwell
Tina Haagensen
Alicia Lasante
Debbie Najda
Melanie Snyder
Cassandra Socchia
Shanna Sunlea
Jean Vaughan
Amy Newton